Est-ce une couronne d’épines qu’elle porte sur la bobine ?

Hail to the old lady

Come here and check it out

Come here, I am so proud

Come here and watch how strong

That thing o’ mine is just so long

It’s feeling free, breeding the sky

The clouds so blue, the crown so fly

I’m not afraid, I’m closer now

Down on my knees, and make my vow

« Thou forever I shall cherish for

You’re my gold and you punish four

Horsemen from above will rise

And crush the tyrants you despise

Inch by inch’Allah toward your goal

And step by step into that hole

Your enemies for you I’ll crush

No backrush will there ever be

I scream thy name, o Liberty

Beware the gates of tyranny

Open the reign of luv and flush

With your bombs bursting in thin air

Reminding us we are still there

You are the reason, fair damsel

And for you I would unleash hell

Forever my soul and beyond invisibly

Committing by this bond »

Ole, amen, alleluia

Rejoice, brethren, the king ist da !

Come here and dance around the pole

My satellites, my squeamish prole

Quidquid latet, apparebit

Nil inultum remanebit !

Make Me Wet (best take)« Make Me Wet » (2010)

© Stellar Lyon (used with kind permission)

Catégories : Expérimentations diverses non catégorisées | Tags: , | Poster un commentaire

Navigation des articles

Laisser un commentaire

Propulsé par WordPress.com.

